Data Current as of 11/11/2022
ELISA Laboratory Provider Code Lab Technicians Certification Expiration Date Status

CentralStar Cooperative Inc. DHI Services
Michigan Lab

Paige Dickson, Laboratory Manager

1163 Comet Lane
Grand Ledge, MI 48837
Toll Free: 800-631-3510 Ext 1622
Email: paige.dickson@mycentralstar.com
www.mycentralstar.com

834 Tori Mires
Morgan Powers
12/31/2023 Certified

CentralStar Cooperative Inc. DHI Services
Wisconsin Lab

Carol Decker, Laboratory Manager

200 East Kelso Road
Kaukauna, WI 54130
Phone: 920-733-6598
Toll Free: 800-436-9344
Email: carol.decker@mycentralstar.com
www.mycentralstar.com

833 Carol Decker
Ally Jeske
Mamanda Heimmermann
12/31/2023 Certified

Co-DairyLytics LLC East
Glenn Schmahl, General Manager

718 W. First St
Waldo, WI 53093
Phone: 920-528-8942
Email: glenn.schmahl@vas.com
www.ewdhic.org

840 Jamie L. Roethel 12/31/2023 Certified

Dairy One Cooperative Inc.
Kimberly Walker, Director of Lab Services

730 Warren Road
Ithaca, NY 14850
Toll Free: 800-496-3344
Email: kimberly.walker@dairyone.com
ww.dairyone.com

813 Nathan Holt
Sheena Hill
12/31/2023 Certified

DHI Cooperative Inc.
Julee O'Reilly, Laboratory Manager

1224 Alton-Darby Creek Road Suite A
P.O. Box 28168
Columbus, OH 43228
Phone: 614-545-0460
Mobile: 614-519-6482
Toll Free: 800-DHI-OHIO
Email: juleeo@dhiohio.com
www.dhiohio.com

831 Julee O'Reilly
Donna Sockman
12/31/2023 Certified

Dodge County Dairy Testing Association
Holly Smith, Laboratory Manager

244 S. Fairchild Ave
Juneau, WI 53039
Phone: 920-386-2367
Email: holly_s88@live.com
www.dodgecountydhia.org

837 Holly Smith
Alison Grulke
12/31/2023 Certified

Eastern Laboratory Services
Muril Niebuhr, Director

1035 Medina Road
Suite 500
Medina, OH 44256
Phone: 330-670-7920
Mobile: 216-402-6912
Toll Free: 877-357-5227
Email: jrhoads@elsmilk.com
www.elslab.com

829 Steve Boston
Paige Reisinger
Muril Niebuhr
12/31/2023 Certified

Horizon Lab LTD
Rose Caballero, Quality Assurance Manager

4055 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3K 2E8
Phone: 204-833-3427
Email: rosec@horizonlab.ca

  Bethany Harrison
Tamara Zary
12/31/2023 Certified

Lacatanet - Quebec
Josee Bordeleau, Laboratory Technology & Project Manager

555 boul. Des. Anciens-Combattants
Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue, QUE H9X 3R4
Phone: 514-459-3030
Toll Free: 800-266-5248
Email: jbordeleau@lactanet.ca
www.lactanet.ca

899 Claude Brousseau-Fournier
Daniela Markovska
12/31/2023 Certified

Lactanet - Ontario
Caroline Bantoft, Laboratory Manager

381 Elmira Road, North Unit 2
Guelph, ONT N1K 1H3
Phone: 519-824-2320 Ext 408
Toll Free: 800-549-4373 Ext 408
Email: cbancroft@lactanet.ca
www.lactanet.ca

898 Marie Jackson
Caroline Bancroft
12/31/2023 Certified

Lancaster DHIA
Darvin Stoner, Laboratory Manager

1592 Old Line Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
Phone: 717-665-5960
Toll Free: 888-202-3442
Email: darvin@lancasterdhia.com
www.lancasterdhia.com

824 Sarah Way 12/31/2023 Certified

MQT Lab Services
Bob Shaffer, Laboratory Manager

8600 NW 107th Terrance
Kansas City, MO 54153
Phone: 816-801-6304
Email: bob.shaffer@dfamilk.com

844 Sherri Agler 12/31/2023 Certified

Texas DHIA
Beth Clayton, General Manager

301 23rd Street
Canyon, TX 79016
Phone: 806-651-8750
Mobile: 806-651-8750
Email: texasdhia@gmail.com
www.texasdhia.org

874 Beth Clayton
Mona Marrufo
12/31/2023 Certified