Data Current as of 9/18/2019
ELISA Laboratory Provider Code Lab Technicians Certification Expiration Date Status

CentralStar Cooperative Inc. DHI Services
Michigan Lab

Todd Byrem, Laboratory Manager

1163 Comet Lane
Grand Ledge, MI 48837
Fax: 517-351-5610
Toll Free: 800-631-3510 Ext 1622
Email: byremt@antelbio.com
www.mycentralstar.com

834 Jessica Ledergerber
Katie Smith
Kelly Feger
12/31/2019 Provisional

CentralStar Cooperative Inc. DHI Services
Wisconsin Lab

Carol Decker, NorthStar Laboratories Supervisor

200 East Kelso Road
Kaukauna, WI 54130
Phone: 920-733-6598
Fax: 920-733-3837
Toll Free: 800-436-9344
Email: WIDT@nscooperative.com
www.mycentralstar.com

833 Macala Ellis
Amber Riendl
12/31/2019 Certified

Co-DairyLytics LLC East
Glenn Schmahl, General Manager

718 W. First St
Waldo, WI 53093
Phone: 920-528-8942
Fax: 920-728-7469
Email: gschmahl@ewdhic.org
www.ewdhic.org

840 Jamie L. Roethel 12/31/2019 Certified

Dairy Lab Services
Jackie Avery, Laboratory Manager

5105 Wolff Road
Dubuque, IA 52002
Phone: 563-557-7421
Fax: 563-557-1229
Email: jackieavery@dairylab.com
www.dairylab.com

842 Jackie Avery 12/31/2019 Certified

Dairy One Cooperative Inc.
Steve Kilts, Quality Assurance Manager

730 Warren Road
Ithaca, NY 14850
Fax: 607-257-6808
Toll Free: 800-496-3344
Email: steve.kilts@dairyone.com
ww.dairyone.com

813 Amy Willard
Michelle Sadler
12/31/2019 Certified

DHI Cooperative Inc.
Julee O'Reilly, Laboratory Manager

1224 Alton-Darby Creek Road Suite A
P.O. Box 28168
Columbus, OH 43228
Phone: 614-545-0460
Mobile: 614-519-6482
Toll Free: 800-DHI-OHIO
Email: juleeo@dhiohio.com
www.dhiohio.com

831 Julee O'Reilly 12/31/2019 Certified

Dodge County Dairy Testing Association
Holly Smith, Laboratory Manager

244 S. Fairchild Ave
Juneau, WI 53039
Phone: 920-386-2367
Fax: 920-386-4437
Email: holly_s88@live.com
www.dodgecountydhia.org

837 Holly Smith
Alison Grulke
12/31/2019 Certified

Eastern Laboratory Services
John Rhoads, Manager

1035 Medina Road
Suite 500
Medina, OH 44256
Phone: 330-670-7920
Mobile: 216-402-6912
Fax: 330-665-5645
Toll Free: 877-357-5227
Email: jrhoads@elsmilk.com
www.elslab.com

829 Hilary Sullivan
Steve Boston
12/31/2019 Certified

IDEXX Labs Inc.
Wendy Whitbeck
One IDEXX Drive
Westbrook, ME 04092
Phone: 207-556-4376
Fax: 207-556-4376
Email: wendy-witbeck@idexx.com
wwww.idexx.com

  Wendy Witbeck 12/31/2019 Certified

Lacatanet - Quebec
Brian Corrigan, Laboratory Manager

555 boul. Des. Anciens-Combattants
Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue, QUE H9X 3R4
Phone: 514-459-3030
Fax: 515-459-3020
Toll Free: 800-266-5248
Email: bcorrigan@lactanet.ca
www.lactanet.ca

899 Marie Helene Castonguay
Shereen Hassan
Karen Villarmino
Ana Cristine Sandes Moura
Julie Giguere
12/31/2019 Certified

Lactanet - Ontario
Deb van de Water, Laboratory Director

381 Elmira Road, North Unit 2
Guelph, ONT N1K 1H3
Phone: 519-824-2320 Ext 408
Fax: 519-824-3489
Toll Free: 800-549-4373 Ext 408
Email: dvandewater@lactanet.ca
www.lactanet.ca

898 Marie Jackson 12/31/2019 Certified

Lancaster DHIA
Jere High, CEO

1592 Old Line Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
Phone: 717-665-5960
Fax: 717-664-2911
Toll Free: 888-202-3442
Email: jere@lancasterdhia.com
www.lancasterdhia.com

824 Ashley Gemmill 12/31/2019 Certified

Minnesota DHIA - Zumbrota
Muril Niebuhr, Laboratory Manager

671 West 1st Street
Zumbrota, MN 55992
Phone: 507-732-5880
Fax: 507-732-7177
Email: muriln@mndhia.org
www.mndhia.org

841 Muril Neibuhr
Marissa Myers
12/31/2019 Certified

MQT Lab Services
Bob Shaffer, Laboratory Manager

8600 NW 107th Terrance
Kansas City, MO 54153
Phone: 816-801-6304
Fax: 816-801-6305
Email: bshaffer@mlskclab.com

844 Sherri Agler 12/31/2019 Certified

Texas DHIA
Beth Clayton, General Manager

301 23rd Street
Canyon, TX 79016
Phone: 806-651-8750
Mobile: 806-651-8750
Fax: 806-651-8751
Email: texasdhia@gmail.com
www.texasdhia.org

874 Beth Clayton 12/31/2019 Conditional